Clubs

KALAHARI
PO Box 22
Warrenton
8530
Tinus Erasmus
Chairman
082 787 2503
Geofrey Hunt
Secretary
082 373 2390
KWA-ZULU NATAL
PO Box 292
Donnybrook
3237
Brett Pringle
Chairman
082 551 9430
brett@icecold.co.za
Pricilla Dent
Vice-Chairman
082 804 6408
tambotitrading@gmail.com
Lindy Martens
Secretary
082 449 6878
lindyleemartens@gmail.com
NORTHEN CAPE
PO Box 2938
Vryburg
8600
Danie Haasbroek
Chairman
071 687 8853
danie.haasbroek@yahoo.com
Donovar Pietersen
Vice-Chairman
083 781 7819
Liset Maas
Secretary
082 729 8624
vryburgskouvee@webafrica.org.za
NORTH WEST
PO Box 523
Litchtenburg
2740
Gawie Coetzee
Chairman
072 267 6030
gpcbrahmane@yahoo.com
Werner van der Merwe
Vice-Chairman
082 337 4213
wernervandermerwe@ymail.com
BOSVELD
PO Box 190
Thabazimbi
0380
Ampie Rossouw
Chairman
083 273 6330
crebrahmane@mokopane.za.net
Riki Rossouw
Secretary
083 227 7266
crebrahmane@mokopane.za.net
Willem Barnard
Limpopo Regional
Representative
082 578 2664
barnard@sanlam.co.za
VAALRIVIER
PO Box 14871
Zuurfontein
1912
Andries Marx
Chairman
082 859 5896
supersuid@lantic.net
Jamie Bloem
Vice-Chairman
078 830 3584
jamie@colorpress.co.za
Esta Hattingh
Secretary
083 271 9851
estaoppiedam@gmail.com
Eugene Marais
Treasurer
082 828 9348
eugene@chemvet.co.za
Platinum
PO Box 97
Derby
0347
Hendrik van Zyl
Chairman
082 331 5646
vanzylhg@tut.ac.za
Marius Wenhold
Vice-Chairman
082 802 4417
marius.wenhold@implants.co.za
Wilma van Zyl
Secretary
073 192 3704
vanzylbrahmane@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA

Pieter Meiring
082 573 2111
082 555 9563
peaches@la-mapibe.co.za
Secretary
Vacant
FREE STATE
PO Box 99
Lindley
9630
Attie Koen
Chairman
083 310 9254
witgoud@absamail.co.za
Hannetjie Human
Secretary
076 148 6483
humanhannetjie@gmail.com

HIGHVELD STUDY GROUP

Kallie Prinsloo
082 785 1491
bethal@vodamail.co.za