2017 / 2018 Council

THE BRAHMAN CATTLE BREEDERS’ SOCIETY OF SOUTH AFRICA
MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT 2017 – 2018

Back (f.l.t.r):
Sietze Smit (Breed Director), Riaan Theron (Co-opted member), Miles Dicke, Stephan Coetzee, DeWaal Nigrini (Vice-President), Willem Verhoef, Bernadine Erasmus (Office Manager), Corrie Labuschagne

Front (f.l.t.r):
Francois Pienaar (Co-opted member) Sydney Hunt (President), Llewellyn Labuschagne, Wayne Porter

Insert:
Willem Barnard


President
Sydney Hunt
082 462 6416

huntfarming@vodamail.co.za


Vice President
De Waal Nigrini
082 8535 388

dknigrini@icloud.com


Council Member
Llewellyn Labuschagne
082 579 5479

llewellyn@rten.co.za


Council Member
Wayne Porter
082 821 9379 

 wayneporter73@gmail.com


Council Member
Corrie Labuschagne
082 820 4710
corrie@alliancefruit.co.za


Council Member
Miles Dicke
084 589 3174
mwdicke@mweb.co.za


Regional Council Member:
North West

Stephan Coetzee
083 384 3675

coetzrand@mtnloaded.co.za


Regional Council Member:
KZN / Mpumalanga

Willem Verhoef
082 461 4582

willemlv@sai.co.za
willem@v-ranch.co.za


Regional Council Member:
Limpopo

Willem Barnard
082 578 2664
willem.barnard@sanlam.co.za