2017 / 2018 Calendar

 

 

June
09 Sale of the Roses (Afridome, Parys) Wessel Hattingh klipkraal@heilbron.co.za 082 856 2607
July
04 Tri-Bull Sale (Dundee) Danie du Plessis daniedup92@gmail.com 079 929 0218
05 – 06 Ellisras Show Juanita Swanefelder org.nita@vodamail.co.za 073 174 8378
05 Damview Sale Ting Braithwaite tingbraithwaite@yahoo.com 082 809 6338
12 Richugo Brahman Sale (Piet Retief) Hugo Maree chmaree@lando.co.za 083 701 5676
18 Lovedale Sale Thys Meyer
Pieter Meyer
thys.meyer@issa.co.za 082 800 6342
083 334 8906
24 Advantage Brahman Production Sale (Newcastle) Leon van der Merwe lv@live.co.za 084 440 7407
25 OTVL Alleras Bull Sale (Ermelo Show Grounds) Sonet Coetzee nsaerm@vleissentraal.co.za 083 310 0036
26 – 28 Thabazimbi Agricultural Show Rohan Beukes
Elsa (Skoukantoor)
thabaskou@gmail.com 082 460 8440
087 151 1837
August
01 Renzo Brahman Produksieveiling (Vryheid) Lood van Rensburg renzo@lantic.net 083 459 3291
08 – 11 Letaba Show (Tzaneen) Audrey de Vries audrey@rten.co.za 082 787 2015
09 Brandwater Brahman Production Sale Linde du Plessis brandwater@telkomsa.net 083 700 8592
10 Osterloh Sale Eugene Osterloh ost@telkomsa.net 082 927 7886
15 Armoedsvlakte Farmers’ Day, Vryburg – Guest Speaker: Dawie Maree (FNB) Melville N Ferreira Ferreiram@arc.agric.za 012 672 9499
16 Bos Blanco Bull Sale Burnie Staal info@bosblanco.co.za 082 463 0358
16 – 17 Warmbad Veemark Show (Bela-Bela) Anita Vosser Vs9@mweb.co.za 015 4913141
21 EG Bull Sale Tim Hempson tim@zamail.co.za 082 095 2963
23 Jamica Brahman Production Sale (Volksrust) James Prinsloo jamica1@vodamail.co.za 082 781 4135
24 – 1 Sept Afrika Brahman Kongres Sietze Smit sytzesm@gmail.com 083 712 9965
28 Middelveld Bull Sale (Piet Retief) Sonet Coetzee nsaerm@vleissentraal.co.za 083 310 0036
28 Dicke Brahman – Genetics by Design Production Sale Miles Dicke mwdicke@mweb.co.za 084 589 3174
30 Mooi River Sale Tim Hempson tim@zamail.co.za 082 095 2963
September
01 National Brahman Sale (Afridome, Parys) Sietze Smit
Tersia van Heerden
083 712 9965
051 446 4619
05 – 08 Swartlandskou (Morreesburg, Wes-Kaap) marketing@swartlandskou.co.za
07 Top North Sale Andrew Smith trueblood@lantic.net 082 411 6621
07 – 08 Hartland Agricultural Show Venessa van Niekerk venessa@pienaardamresort.co.za 082 563 5631
13 – 15 Standerton Highveld Festival Deidre Visagie skou@standrton.co.za 084 503 6683
18 – 20 Alfa Week (Afri Dome, Parys) Albert Loubser albert@veeplaas.co.za 082 562 2188
19 Northern Cape Brahman Club Sale Marié Steyn
Danie Haasbroek
Nakkie Holtzhaussen
stoet@nklh.co.za 083 630 2334
071 687 8853
082 785 9640
22 R10 Production Sale Llewellyn Labuschagne llewellyn@rten.co.za 082 579 5479
22 Best of the Best Together Production Sale (Dendron, Limpopo) Willie & Marie Becker
Llewellyn & Corrie Labuschagne
corrie@alliancefruit.co.za 082 903 5847
082 579 5479
29 AGM and President’s Banquet (Natal) Karin Botha
Sietze Smit
(051) 446 4619
083 712 9965
October
17 – 19 Stockman School (Aldam) Charmaine Alberts palberts@telkomsa.net
admin@agribsa.co.za
082 922 3747
24 Arc-en-Ciel Production Sale (Driefontein, Secunda) Johan Gouws
Koos Fourie
Oom Hannes
johan.gouws@hydra-arc.com 083 779 0601
082 928 8350
082 485 4507
November
07 Kroon Vee 46 Year Celebration Sale Jan van Zyl jan@kroonvee.com 082 444 5222
17 Brahman Aanteel Sale (Bela-Bela) Anita Vosser Vs9@mweb.co.za 015 4913141
December
14 Offices close
2019
March
26 – 28 Vryburg Show